TIES Staff

Barry Hart - Projects Supervisor

Barry Hart
Managing Director
Mobile: 021 984 374
E-mail: barry@ties.nz

Kristelle Hart
Director

John Linn - Managing Director

John Linn
Estimator/Consultant
Mobile:021 151 9819
E-mail: john@ties.nz

Shane Towler - Projects Manager
Shane Towler
Project Manager
Mobile: 021 198 4375
E-mail: shane@ties.nz
Lena Faiers - Administration manager

Lena Faiers
Administration Manager
Office: 06 278 6571
E-mail: lena@ties.nz

Frances Stockman - Finance Manager

Frances Stockman
Finance Manager
Office: 06 278 6571
E-mail: frances@ties.nz

Kiana Trott - Customer Service Administrator

Kiana Trott
Customer Service Administrator
Office: 06 278 6571
E-mail: kiana@ties.nz

Brayden-Lockley-Electrician

Brayden Lockley
Electrician
Mobile: 027 555 2693
Email: brayden.lockley@ties.nz

Karl Frost - Electrician

Karl Frost
Electrician
Mobile: 027 555 7022
E-mail: karl@ties.nz

Chris Knight - Apprentice Electrician

Chris Knight
Electrician
Mobile: 021 247 1556
Email: chris@ties.nz

IMG_7620

Callum Watt
Electrician
Mobile: 027 609 9442
Email: callum.watt@ties.nz

Tom Morgan - Electrician

Tom Morgan
Electrician
Mobile: 027 755 9818
Email: thomas.morgan@ties.nz

IMG_7589

Vincent Bielawa
Electrician
Mobile: 027 548 7571
Email: vincent.bielawa@ties.nz

Jake Thomas - Apprentice Electrician

Jake Thomas
Apprentice Electrician
Mobile: 027 608 5532
Email: jake.thomas@ties.nz

Luke Vincent - Apprentice Electrician

Luke Vincent
Apprentice Electrician
Mobile: 027 755 9818
Email: luke.vincent@ties.nz

Sean Northcott
Apprentice Electrician

Chase Egan - Apprentice Electrician

Chase Egan
Apprentice Electrician

20220817_074006

Leonard Mileham
Apprentice Electrician

Justin Sevenster - Apprentice

Justin Sevenster
Apprentice Electrician

Mya GRaham - Apprentice

Mya Graham
Apprentice Electrician